P is for punk…

IMG_7978

I love, love, love punk as a fashion! The ring finger is Barry M – croc effects in black over silver polish. I received the most wonderful Xmas present from a friend overseas and that was a silver striping brush, with a pen nib and little acrylic gems inside. The gems were not silver enough for my liking, so I silvered them up a bit. These nails just weren’t punk enough so Take 2

IMG_8007

 Try as a may  I could not seem to draw a safety pin, so why not cut one in half and stick it on, I thought! I was super happy with these nails, but now when I look back I see messy unkempt cuticles, oh well, live and learn. Another mani to revisit one day!

Leave a comment

Filed under Alphabet challenge

Leave a Reply

