U is for urban…

IMG_8370Drawn with nail art pen and finished with matte top coat. I have built a lightbox to try to achieve better photographic results. Now to figure out how to make the most of it. You may have noticed I was often holding a green leaf, partly for something to hang on to and steady my hand. Partly because I think I have reasonably wrinkly hands. So inside the lightbox  I’ve changed to a dead leaf that I’d found. I like how it looks like an urban map of roads.

Leave a comment

Filed under Alphabet challenge

Leave a Reply

