Medieval…

IMG_8965 - Copy

Medieval would have to be my favourite time period and there is so much to choose from. At first  I tried to achieve a chain maille look, but that didn’t really work. So the next best thing…armour. The base colour is China Glaze “Awaken”, stamped with Color Club “Worth The Risque”, using Messy Mansion plate MM05.  I painted the shield on first and then made a decal to go over the top, there was no way I could stamp that accurately!! I was so pleased to find the dragon fitted perfectly too.

4 Comments

Filed under Time periods

4 responses to “Medieval…

  1. The dragon looks so perfect! As usual I’m sooooo impressed by your nail art skills!

  2. Wow.

    Ok, I can’t think of anything else to say, because wow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

