Technology…

Binary

This mani did start out being for the theme futuristic. Somewhere along the line I changed my mind and decided that binary code could be used for the technology theme as well. A while back I received the most amazing surprise parcel from the lovely Denise of Dizzy Little Digits, containing none other than Essie, “No Place Like Chrome”!!!! A chrome polish had been on my list of lemmings before I even knew what a lemming was and it doesn’t disappoint, it is just beautiful! For this I tried to use the vodka transfer method, but it just doesn’t work well for me and possibly the chrome polish would not pick up the ink. So I had to write on with nail art pen, its not quite the look I wanted. So maybe I’ll have to revisit this to achieve that printed look and if this actually means something that is purely coincidental!

4 Comments

Filed under Nerd Challenge

4 responses to “Technology…

Leave a Reply

