Lord of the Rings…

Two posts in one day, love it when a plan comes together! I was inspired by many great designs on this subject, but one in particular jumped out at me by Sammy the Nailasaurus.

Lord of the Rings

Over a base of Orly “Glitz” I wrote with gel ink pen the Elvish inscription found inside the ring. I recently discovered that gel ink pens write on nail polish, can you believe it?? I saw this on One Nail To Rule Them All‘s blog, how ironic really!! Thanks for looking, back tomorrow!

 

3 Comments

Filed under Fun!, handpainted nail art, Nerd Challenge

3 responses to “Lord of the Rings…

  1. kristina @ polish with me

    beautiful.

  2. This is incredible!!! I love it

Leave a Reply

