Musical Butterflies….

Today’s nails are inspired by packaging from the Enchanted Walk manicure cracker, which I bought for myself in a post Christmas sale.

fg3930_enchanted_walk_hand_body_treats_openWhile this is not the exact packaging, its similiar. I chose a small section of sheet music and butterflies.

Musical Butterflies

I started with 3 coats of OPI “My Vampire Is Buff”, over that I stamped the sheet music with Rimmel “Grey Matter” using fauxnad plate m73,( which is a copy of Konad m73.) I then applied butterfly decals from Born Pretty and stamped around them using Barry M, foil effects in gold, with Moyou plate Pro Collection 04 ( the image above the paint splatter). When I now try to link to the butterfly decals, they seem to be not in stock, but there is a similiar item. Hope you have liked my butterfly nails, thanks for looking.

12 Comments

Filed under Decal, Stamping

12 responses to “Musical Butterflies….

  1. aglayanails

    How pretty, love it!

  2. This is gorgeous! It looks so vintage 🙂

  3. So many elements and details, this looks brilliant!!
    I love it.
    As always : )

  4. nailcrazy69

    i got the invitation to ‘nailpolis’ where i found you and saw your work for the first time… i must say, that i’m really impressed, you’re really great in what you’re doing… i’ll take an hour or two to enjoy your blog 😀

  5. These look gorgeous — I love the stamped natural-looking background!

  6. Each time I see these nails I stare at them a little longer I think. You always have such creative looks. I hope you don’t mind if I use these in my Share the Love post-all credit will be given back to you with a link to your blog; however, I will happily take your photo down if you wish.

Leave a Reply

