Blue chrome ombre….

Just a quick post today of some fake nails (1000 hours brand) that I bought on sale in the supermarket. They were reduced I realised because some of them had faded, good for ombre I thought. It was a bit hard to capture the tones of blue, I think they look better in person.

Blue chrome ombre

I also forgot to say the Cinderella (the hand that does all the work) seems to be out alot lately, due to the fact that I’ve had cuticle issues on my left hand for months now, so she has gone to rehab to heal and hopefully will be back soon. Thanks for looking.

5 Comments

Filed under Fake nails, Fun!

5 responses to “Blue chrome ombre….

  1. cool dear, i would like to know do they stay well too

Leave a Reply

