A little birdie told me…..

That Messy Mansion plates are awesome!! Especially MM14, the same bird plate that I used in the last post, but forgot to link to.

Messy Mansion birds 2

For this mani I started with a base of China Glaze “Liquid Leather” and stamped using  a silver that I got from My Online Shop. I discovered I now have 5 silver chrome polishes…..I wonder if that is enough?? It should last me awhile anyway.

Messy Mansion birds

I love these nails, but then again I love silver and black together. I took inspiration from a t-shirt I have, that I got from this site. Bye for now.

8 Comments

Filed under Stamping

8 responses to “A little birdie told me…..

  1. nice t shirt and lovely stamping ^^

  2. i’d love to put my hands on this plate… gorgeous mani😀

    • Its a great plate, all Messy Mansion plates are of good quality and she does ship overseas. No I’m not being paid to say that, or sent free stuff, or anything, I just like and recommend her plates! Thank you🙂 xx

  3. Perfect color combo for the images!!! LOVE them! Now I’m singing Blackbird! LOL!

  4. Thanks Angie, I’m ashamed to admit, I’ve never heard that song before, it’s a lovely song! Thanks for sharing🙂

Leave a Reply

