Messy Mansion Mondays featuring MM18…

Hello laquered ladies. For a while now I’ve been wanting to do a brocade fabric look, but then it slips my mind. Well this sort of came out by accident, I got out all the MM plates that appealed to me. Looked at what polishes were on the table and then over 500 little voices I heard China Glaze “Bogie” and Essence – Metal Glam “Gold Digger”…yelling “PICK ME!” Okay so I didn’t have that many polishes out, but they did say to me ” we look nice together”!

MM18 -1

This is stamped using plate MM18 and Essence “Gold Digger”. I usually don’t like gold much, but this is a soft warm toned gold almost with a touch of copper. I like the way this has turned out, its very conservative for my tastes, but does look like fabric and is quite elegant too.

MM18-2

Thanks for looking and if you also have some MM plates and would like to join in on Mondays feel free!

2 Comments

Filed under Messy Mansion plates, Stamping

2 responses to “Messy Mansion Mondays featuring MM18…

  1. This looks very regal! Its nice.

Leave a Reply

