Born pretty product review…

I have used some goodies from Born pretty store today to make this mani. The middle two nails are painted with OPI “My Boyfriend Scales Walls” over that I sponged some greenish colour. The outer two nails are painted with Layla softouch effect “03”, I don’t see a  colour name on this bottle anywhere, but it is a beautiful colour and finish.

born pretty decals

Then I applied golden square studs and a couple of waterslide decals from Born pretty store. There decals are always good quality and easy to use. These designs came from a big sheet with lots of other images for Halloween.  The wheel that I got has many studs to choose from in square and round, silver and gold. Use my code ABL91 to get 10% off you order for your nail art supplies.

Born pretty discount code

7 Comments

Filed under Born pretty store, Decal, Halloween

7 responses to “Born pretty product review…

  1. Those are some cute water nail decals! I own a few of them from Born Pretty Store and like them a lot. I really should get them out and use them for a manicure.

  2. That bat is soooo cute!

  3. Such a fun mani! Love the sponged effect, adds a lot of depth, cool.

  4. This design looks wonderful🙂
    Love BornPrettyStore!

    xx

  5. I love so much this many^^

Leave a Reply

