No nail art November?

Hello all, long time no see! Did you realise that we just celebrated “No nail art November”? Of course you didn’t because I just made that up! But I did go missing last November too due to a big hailstorm we had here. So perhaps November, nail art and me just don’t get on! Well this year I have spent nearly every spare minute working on a new project. I have created my own brand of nail polish called “Hit the Bottle polishes”.  I wanted to make vibrant, bright, fun colours that stamp over black. At the moment I can only ship within Australia, as I’ve only been open a week so it’s early days yet. If you are interested you can find my online store here….http://hitthebottlepolishes.bigcartel.com/  I hope to add some glitter jellies very soon. Anyway onto today’s nails, a few days ago it was my birthday, so to snap myself out of my nail art drought I had to do some birthday nails right? I also had to try a new Moyou plate, Fashionista 07, this image is so gorgeous stamped! ornate 2 So I went for something really quick and easy. On the pinky and index finger I have used OPI “My Favourite Ornament”, on the middle finger a leather effect polish from the brand Model’s Own. The base on the ring finger is OPI “Designer, De-Better” stamped over with my own brand black called “Blacked Out”. Thanks for looking, promise I’ll be back soon!

6 Comments

Filed under Moyou London stamping plates, Stamping

6 responses to “No nail art November?

  1. Its nice to see you back with some nail art. Hope your staying warm over there. It hasn’t been snowing where I live yet but its been so cold.

  2. I am so glad you’re back! Happy (very belated) birthday!

  3. congrats for your shop and happy b-day a little late.
    gorgeous naills😉

Leave a Reply

