Ornate pink stamping..

I’m at a loss for a funky titled name for this post. I don’t know about you but I’m sick of Xmas manis!!!!!!! But then again I can’t say I like Xmas too much, I always have to work and its hectic. The roads are busy, the shops are busy, people go a little crazy. If you don’t have lots of family or friends you end up feeling lonely. When asked where my Xmas spirit is, I usually reply…”I drank it!”  Anyway onto to the nails…

Pink ornate 2

For these I stamped with my own pink/magenta (unnamed) polish over a black base using Moyou london plates 07 and 08 from the Fashionista collection. The fleur de lis 3-D nail “stud” is from Born Pretty I think. Stay sane til Xmas!

7 Comments

Filed under Born pretty store, Hit the Bottle stamping polish, Moyou London stamping plates, Stamping, Stuck on stuff

7 responses to “Ornate pink stamping..

  1. That’s pretty. The purple really pops against the black.

  2. wow so lovely!
    your nails look great,🙂

    I hope you’ll have a wonderful Christmas and I wish you a happy and creative 2015!
    Xx julia

  3. “I drink my xtimas spirit” hahahahha (Y)

    beautiful nails🙂

  4. So pretty! I love Xmas (almost inexplicably) but I’m getting tired to Xmas manis too. I love your “I drank it” response. Made me laugh out loud!

  5. gorgeous mani, i’m still learning to stamp, doesn’t work every time for me. nice colors

Leave a Reply

