Soup-er…

Hello out there, I love soup! That is one of my favourite lines to explain why I like soup, because it is soup-er! I think Pop Art and Andy Warhol are pretty super too, and the soup can image on Moyou London plate 03 from the Rebel collection is probably the main reason why I bought this plate! So I’m glad to have an excuse to use it for the Sunday (yeah I know its Tuesday!) AIS stamping challenge, which is to stamp with three colours.

cambells soup tins

Here I’ve stamped with Hit the Bottle stamping polishes and made decals by filling in the blank space with a different colour. I’ve stamped with “Blue-tiful”, “Purple Reign”, “In the Limelight” and “Snowed In”. It’s late, I’m tired, back soon 🙂

 

5 Comments

Filed under Decal, Hit the Bottle stamping polish, Moyou London stamping plates, Stamping, Stamping decals

5 responses to “Soup-er…

  1. These are so fun and cute!

  2. Arathael

    Wow! Love these!!

  3. This is THE coolest skittle mani I’ve ever seen – love it : D

Leave a Reply

