Lace stamping…

Hello there! This Sunday’s prompt in Adventures in Stamping is something which is totally not you. Well I don’t like brown too much, or gold or delicate designs. So I combined all three!

Lace stamping  - Copy

For the brown polish I’ve used Sally Hansen “Bronze Ablaze”and the two white/gold nails are Layla “02” although you can’t see the gold sparkle too well in this polish. Over the brown nails I’ve stamped with a gold prototype I’m working on using a lace image from Messy Mansion plate 03 from The Bridal Nail collection. I’ve used the same image and stamped using Bronze Ablaze over the white/gold nails. Til next time.

6 Comments

Filed under Messy Mansion plates, Stamping

6 responses to “Lace stamping…

  1. Love the look of lace so it looks pretty here.

  2. this is beautiful – would look with black or white outfits, well done. Luv M XX

  3. I really like this with the shape of your nails at the moment. Nice combo!

  4. Goose

    Hi,
    just commenting to say: I miss your updates! I love your creations and really enjoy your posts. I hope you are ok and I hope you will post more soon!

    • Hello Goose! Thank you for your comment and I miss doing nail art!! I just have been so busy, making nail polish, it takes up all my spare time! Thank you for checking up on me, I will post again soon…..promise!🙂

Leave a Reply

